ICNA Houston Unit Leadership 2020



Shura/Board Members 2020


Our Shura council consists of the following, highly-respectable figures, Alhamdulillah:
  • Ather Mehmood
  • Abid Siddiqi
  • Dr Asif Hussain
  • Faraz Khan
  • Mohammad Maaz Hasan
  • Hanif Harris
Departmental In charges


Department/Project Coordinator Email Address Phone #
Islamic Outreach Center Amjad Hasan IOC@icnahouston.org 844-888-4262 Ext 2
 Tarbiyah Dept Mohammad Sami Tarbiyah@icnahouston.org  N/A
 Da’wah Outreach Sultan Salahuddin Outreach@icnahouston.org 844-888-4262 Ext 1
 ICNA Relief Houston Mohammad Shabbir Hasan houston@icnarelief.org  844-888-4262 Ext 3
 HHRD Saad Ansari ssad.ansari@hhrd.us (832)284-7413
 ICNA CSJ Houston Omar Farooq Syed csj@icnahouston.org  844-888-4262 Ext 4
 Treasurer Amir Mohammad treasurer@icnahouston.org treasurer@icnahouston.org